New team member

Out of the big purple void, a flash of inspiration just zapped me between the eyes and I came up with the best character ever. Yup, Gollum, move over.   

No, I’m not drunk. And I have no idea how to use the new character. But with the right story, this could be fun as hell.

 

Easy mode

I took part in a writing challenge in English, which was harder than I would have guessed. I was quite proud when I pasted it into WP.

It had a weird side side effect: it made writing in Swedish feel like stealing candy from a four year old (yes, I know how that feels, and it feels GREAT). I just saved and closed my current WIP after getting 3,5k words down in an hour and a half. Even if I edit out half of that in the end, it’s decent progress.

* Runs off to fridge to celebrate with a beer. Finds only old butter and a pack of yeast. *